Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING

Support staff

 Science Officer
malina 

Ms. Normalina Jamaluddin
Tel:+603-8946 4460
E-mail: no.j@upm.edu.my

Executive Officer
 mira

Mrs. Nor Amirah Mohd Sukri
Tel:+603-8946 6335
E-mail:amirah_m@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Postgraduate Studies (master by coursework)

 Secretary 
amalina

Ms. Siti Nura Amalina Rashid
Tel:+603-8946 6336
E-mail:amalina_rashid@upm.edu.my

 Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
 HASLIANA

Mrs. Hasliana Mohamed Yusuff
Tel:+603-8946 6335
E-mail:hasliana@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Undergraduate Studies

 General Worker
ZUL

Mr. Zulkifle Kasim
Tel:03-8947 1983
E-mail:zulks@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Control System & Instrumentation Laboratory (Blok G2.1)

Senior Assistant Engineer
MAHAYON

Mrs. Nor Mahayon Mohd Mahayuddin
Tel:+603-8946 6471/:+603-8946 6335
E-mail:yon@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Department Representative (Administration)
Control System & Instrumentation Laboratory (Block G2.1)

Assistant Engineer
ARIFIN 

Mr. Tajul Ariffin Md. Tajuddin
Tel:+603-8947 1984
E-mail:tajul@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Manufacturing Technology and Automation Laboratory (Block G2.2)

ssda

Mr. Ishak Mohd Yusof
Tel:+603-8947 1985
E-mail:ishak_my@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Fluid Mechanic Laboratory (Block G2.3)

AZMI

Mr. Noor Azmi Ismail
Tel:+603-8947 1986
E-mail:nazmii@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Thermodynamics Laboratory (Block G2.4)

WILDAN 

Mr. Muhammad Wildan Ilyas Mohamed Ghazali
Tel:+603-8946 6470
E-mail:wildan@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Strength of Material Laboratory (Blok G KMP008)
Competent Personnel for Strength of Material Laboratory under MS IEC/ISO 17025:2005

SAIFUL

Mr. Mohd Saiful Azuar Md. Isa
Tel:+603-8946 6470
E-mail:m_saiful@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Material Forming Laboratory (Blok G KMP001, KMP002 & KMP003)
Department Representative (Research)
Control System & Instrumentation Laboratory (Block G2.1)
Competent Personnel for Mass Metrology Laboratory under MS IEC/ISO 17025:2005

ZAFRI 

Mr. Mohd Zafri Mahdi
Tel:+603-8947 1982
E-mail:zafri@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Dynamic & Vibration Laboratory (Block G2.1)

HISHAM

Mr. Mazrul Hisham Mustafa Kamal
Tel:+603-8947 1982
E-mail:mazrul_hisham@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
Automotive Laboratory (Ground Floor,
Manufacturing Technology and Automation Laboratory (Block G2.2)
Competent Personnel for Strength of Material Laboratory under MS IEC/ISO 17025:2005

ZUL

Mr. Mohd Hafizul Hashim
Tel:03-8946 6471
E-mail:mohdhafizul@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
CAD/CAM Laboratory (Blok G KMP102)
Committee Members of JKKP (Employee Representative for Department)

 

Updated:: 07/08/2018 [no.j]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1534399980