Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Civil Engineering » Support staff

Support staff

Engineer
 azlia Mrs. Azzlia Mohd Unaini
B.Eng. (UPM), M.Eng. (UPM)
Tel:+603-97694444                                                                                                       
E-mail:azzlia@upm.edu.my
Research Officer  
erna Mrs. Ernaleza Mahsum
B.Eng.(Hons)(UKM)
Tel:03-9769 7856
E-mail:ernaleza@upm.edu.my
Executive Officer
111 Mrs. Nurul Suhada Mohamad Basir
suhada_basir@upm.edu.my
B.Eng (UKM), Msc (UKM)
Tel:03-9769 4484
 Secretary

Mrs. Hasnizah binti Haji Saad
Tel:+603 - 9769 6377

E-mail:s_hasnizah@upm.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
ida Ms. Norizzaida Ahmad
Tel:+603 - 9769 6378
E-mail:norizzaida@upm.edu.my
Adminstrative Staff (Clerical/Operation)
ZAI Mrs. Zainorhayati Zainuddin
Tel: +603-9769 6387
E-mail: zanur@upm.edu.my
Assistant Engineer
syuky Mr. Suhkeri Hadafi Abu Bakar
Tel:+603-9769 1586
E-mail:suhkeri@upm.edu.my
razali Mr. Mohd. Razali Abdul Rahman
Tel:+603 -9769 1663
E-mail:raz_rah@upm.edu.my
azry Mr. Azry Tamber
Tel:+603 - 9769 1584
E-mail:azryt@eng.upm.edu.my
fairuz Mr. Mohd Fairus Ismail
Tel:+603-9769 6467
E-mail:mfairuz@eng.upm.edu.my
faiz Mr. Nik Muhammad Faiz Nik Yahaya
Tel:+603-9769 1587
E-mail:nik_faiz@upm.edu.my
zakaria Mr. Wan Zakaria Wan Yusoff
Tel:+603-9769 1585
E-mail:wzwy@upm.edu.my
hafis Mr. Mohammad Haffis Hamid
Tel:+603-9769 1583
E-mail:mohdhaffis@upm.edu.my
 mnmr

En. Mohamad Norhisham Mohamad Razi 
Tel:+603 - 9769 6466
mnorhisham@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 16/01/2019 [amirahsyahira]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696262
0397694488
B1553266124