Staff Directory | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» ABOUT US » Occupational Safety and Health » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

List of Committees

Pengerusi JKKP
(Dean)
Prof. Dato' Ir. Dr. Mohd Saleh Jaafar

Tel: +603 - 8946 6263
Fax: +603 - 8656 7099
E-mail: dean.eng@upm.my 
                                                                                                                                                      

FAHRUL Setiausaha JKKP
(Assistant Registrar)

Fahrul Asmady bin Yunus
Tel: +603 - 8946 6282
E-mail: fahrulasmady@upm.edu.my
SHAM Pegawai Pelaksana KKP
(Assistant Engineer - KKK)
En. Mohd Hisham Ali
Tel : +603-8947 1981 
E-mail : mhasham@upm.edu.my
FIZUL  

Wakil Majikan Pej. Dekan & Bahagian
(Engineer, Maintenance & Development Unit)

En. Mohd Hafizul Amin Mhd Supian
Tel: +603 - 8946 4391
E-mail: mhams@upm.edu.my

Wakil Majikan Jabatan KAA
(Engineer - KAA)
En. Mohd Safuan Othman @Ujang
Tel: +603 - 8946 4476
E-mail: mohd_safuan@upm.edu.my
azlia Wakil Majikan Jabatan KAW
(Engineer - KAW)
Pn. Azzlia Mohd Unaini 

Tel: +603 - 8946 4444
E-mail: azzlia@upm.edu.my
ILI Wakil Majikan Jabatan KBP
(Science officer - KBP)
Cik Suhaili Othman 

Tel: +603 - 8946 4341
E-mail: aili@upm.edu.my
izhwan

Wakil Majikan Jabatan KEE
(Science officer - KEE)
En. Mohd Izhwan Muhamad 

Tel: +603 - 8946 4405
E-mail: izhwan@upm.edu.my

hasni Wakil Majikan Jabatan KKA
(Engineer - KKA)
Pn. Nor Hasni Zahari
Tel: +603 - 8946 4435
E-mail: z_hasni@upm.edu.my 

Wakil Majikan Jabatan KKK
(Engineer - KKK)
Cik Siti Noradhlia Tukijan
Tel: +603 - 8946 4473
E-mail: noradhlia@upm.edu.my

malina Wakil Majikan Jabatan KMP
(Science officer - KMP)
Cik Normalina Jamaluddin 

Tel: +603 - 8946 4460
E-mail: no.j@upm.edu.my
ZAM Wakil Majikan Jabatan KPM
(Engineer - KPM)
En. Zamzuri Zabidin
Tel: +603 - 8946 4305
E-mail: zam109@upm.edu.my 
ISMA Wakil Pekerja Pej. Dekan & Bahagian
(Assistant Engineer, Maintenance & Development Unit)

En. Ismar Hanif Jumain
Tel: +603 - 8946 4441
E-mail: ismar@upm.edu.my
FAIRUL Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KAA
(Assistant Engineer - KAA)
En. Saffairus Salih 

Tel: +603 - 8946 6468
E-mail: saffairus@upm.edu.my
zakaria

Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KAW
(Assistant Engineer - KAW)
En. Wan Zakaria Wan Yusoff 

Tel: +603 - 8946 1585
E-mail: wzwy@upm.edu.my

sabri

Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KBP
(Assistant Engineer - KBP)
En. Mohd Hafis Ramli
Tel: +603 - 8946 6465
E-mail: mhafis@upm.edu.my

najib

Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KEE
(Assistant Engineer - KEE)
En. Mohd Najib Yaacob 

Tel: +603 - 8946 6313
E-mail: najib@upm.edu.my

termizi

Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KKA
(Assistant Engineer - KKA)
En. Termizi Zakaria 

Tel: +603 - 8946 1596
E-mail: termizi@upm.edu.my

SHAM

Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KKK
(Assistant Engineer - KKK)
En. Mohd Hisham Ali
Tel: +603 - 8947 1981 
E-mail: mhasham@upm.edu.my

Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KMP
(Assistant Engineer - KMP)
En. Mohd Hafizul Hashim
Tel: +603 - 8946 6471
E-mail: mohdhafizul@upm.edu.my

Wakil Pekerja Jabatan KPM
(Assistant Engineer - KPM)
En. Shahrulrizal Zakaria
Tel: +603 - 8946 6276
E-mail: shah_zakaria@upm.edu.my

fauzan

Wakil Bidang Awam
(Lecturer - KAW)
Dr. Fauzan Mohd Jakarni 

Tel: +603 - 8946 6390
E-mail: fauzan.mj@upm.edu.my

HAMDAN

Wakil Bidang Kimia
(Lecturer - KKA)
Dr. Hamdan Mohamed Yusoff
Tel: +603 - 8946 4458
E-mail: my_hamdan@upm.edu.my

TUAH

 

Wakil Bidang Mekanikal
(Lecturer - KMP)
Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. B.T Hang Tuah Baharudin 

Tel: +603 - 8946 6329
E-mail: hangtuah@upm.edu.my 

khair

 

Wakil Bidang Elektrikal
(Lecturer - KEE)
Ir. Dr. Mohd Khair Hassan 

Tel: +603 - 8946 4367
E-mail: khair@upm.edu.my 

nazri

Penyelaras Sisa Terjadual
(Assistant Engineer - KKA)
En. Adli Nazri Mohd Kassim 

Tel: +603 - 8946 4463
E-mail: adlinazri@upm.edu.my 

Penyelaras e-Waste
(Assistant Engineer - UPP)
En. Ismar Hanif Jumain
Tel: +603 - 8946 4441
E-mail: ismar@upm.edu.my

sham

 

Pekerja Sinaran PTJ
(Assistant Engineer - KKA)
En. Norisham Abdul Wahab
Tel: +603 - 8946 6472
E-mail: norisham@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 10/07/2017 [fahrulasmady]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1506190181