Staff Directory | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» ABOUT US » Occupational Safety and Health » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

List of Committees

Chairman JKKP
(Dean)
Professor Dr. Nor Kamariah Noordin
Tel: +603 - 9769 6262
Faks: +603 - 9769 4488
E-mel: nknordin@upm.edu.my
                                                                                                                                                      

FAHRUL Secretary JKKP
(Assistant Registrar)

Fahrul Asmady bin Yunus
Tel: +603 - 9769 6282
E-mail: fahrulasmady@upm.edu.my
SHAM Executive Officer JKKP
(Assistant Engineer - KKK)
En. Mohd Hisham Ali
Tel : +603-9769 1981 
E-mail : mhasham@upm.edu.my
 

Employer Representative, Dean & Divisional Office
(Engineer, Maintenance & Development Unit)

En. Mohd Aswad bin Abdul Rahman
Tel: +603 - 9769 4391
E-mail: m_aswad@upm.edu.my

Employer Representative, Dept. of KAA
(Engineer - KAA)
En. Mohd Safuan Othman @Ujang
Tel: +603 - 9769 4476
E-mail: mohd_safuan@upm.edu.my
azlia Employer Representative, Dept. of KAW
(Engineer - KAW)
Pn. Azzlia Mohd Unaini 

Tel: +603 - 9769 4444
E-mail: azzlia@upm.edu.my
ILI Employer Representative, Dept. of KBP
(Science officer - KBP)
Cik Suhaili Othman 

Tel: +603 - 9769 4341
E-mail: aili@upm.edu.my
izhwan

Employer Representative, Dept. of KEE
(Science officer - KEE)
En. Mohd Izhwan Muhamad 

Tel: +603 - 9769 4405
E-mail: izhwan@upm.edu.my

hasni Employer Representative, Dept. of KKA
(Engineer - KKA)
Pn. Nor Hasni Zahari
Tel: +603 - 9769 4435
E-mail: z_hasni@upm.edu.my 

Employer Representative, Dept. of KKK
(Engineer - KKK)
Cik Siti Noradhlia Tukijan
Tel: +603 - 9769 4473
E-mail: noradhlia@upm.edu.my

malina Employer Representative, Dept. of KMP
(Science officer - KMP)
Cik Normalina Jamaluddin 

Tel: +603 - 9769 4460
E-mail: no.j@upm.edu.my
ZAM Employer Representative, Dept. of KPM
(Engineer - KPM)
En. Zamzuri Zabidin
Tel: +603 - 9769 4305
E-mail: zam109@upm.edu.my 
Employee Representative, Dean & Divisional Office
(Assistant Engineer, Maintenance & Development Unit)

Muhammad Nurshafiq Bin Mohd Abidin
Tel : +603-9769 4489
Emel : m_nurshafiq@upm.edu.my
hermie Employee Representative, Dept. of KAA
(Assistant Engineer - KAA)

En. Hermi Othman

Tel: +603-9769 1582
E-mel: hermi@upm.edu.my

zakaria

Employee Representative, Dept. of KAW
(Assistant Engineer - KAW)
En. Wan Zakaria Wan Yusoff 

Tel: +603 - 9769 1585
E-mail: wzwy@upm.edu.my

nuar

Employee Representative, Dept. of KBP
(Assistant Engineer - KBP)
En. Hairul anuar b. Abd Mubin
Tel:+603-9769 4667
E-mel:m_hairul@upm.edu.my

syed

Employee Representative, Dept. of KEE
(Assistant Engineer - KEE)
En. Syed Ruslim Syed Amran
Tel:+603-9769 1591
E-mel:sruslim@upm.edu.my

termizi

Employee Representative, Dept. of KKA
(Assistant Engineer - KKA)
En. Termizi Zakaria 

Tel: +603 - 9769 1596
E-mail: termizi@upm.edu.my

SHAM

Employee Representative, Dept. of KKK
(Assistant Engineer - KKK)
En. Mohd Hisham Ali
Tel: +603 - 9769 1981 
E-mail: mhasham@upm.edu.my

Employee Representative, Dept. of KMP
(Assistant Engineer - KMP)
En. Mohd Hafizul Hashim
Tel: +603 - 9769 6471
E-mail: mohdhafizul@upm.edu.my

Employee Representative, Dept. of KPM
(Assistant Engineer - KPM)
En. Shahrulrizal Zakaria
Tel: +603 - 9769 6276
E-mail: shah_zakaria@upm.edu.my

fauzan

Deputy Field of Civil
(Lecturer - KAW)
Dr. Fauzan Mohd Jakarni 

Tel: +603 - 9769 6390
E-mail: fauzan.mj@upm.edu.my

HAMDAN

Deputy Field of Chemical
(Lecturer - KKA)
Dr. Hamdan Mohamed Yusoff
Tel: +603 - 9769 4458
E-mail: my_hamdan@upm.edu.my

TUAH

 

Deputy Field of Mechanical
(Lecturer - KMP)
Prof. Madya Ir. Dr. B.T Hang Tuah Baharudin 

Tel: +603 - 9769 6329
E-mail: hangtuah@upm.edu.my 

khair

 

Deputy Field of Electrical

(Lecturer - KEE)
Ir. Dr. Mohd Khair Hassan 

Tel: +603 - 9769 4367
E-mail: khair@upm.edu.my 

nazri

Scheduled Waste Coordinator
(Assistant Engineer - KKA)
En. Adli Nazri Mohd Kassim 

Tel: +603 - 9769 4463
E-mail: adlinazri@upm.edu.my 

e-Waste Coordinator
(Assistant Engineer - UPP)
En. Ismar Hanif Jumain
Tel: +603 - 9769 4441
E-mail: ismar@upm.edu.my

sham

 

Radiation Operator PTJ
(Assistant Engineer - KKA)
En. Norisham Abdul Wahab
Tel: +603 - 9769 6472
E-mail: norisham@upm.edu.my

 termizi

Clinical Waste Coordinator
(Assistant Engineer - KKA)

En. Termizi Zakaria 
Tel: +603 - 9769 1596
E-mel: termizi@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 11/07/2019 [amirahsyahira]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696262
0397694488
C1563943754